Call Centre

+233 (0)302 751 020

Find a Zonal or Campus office near you

Zonal and Campus Offices

Below are the contact numbers of all our zonal and campus offices in case you need to contact SLTF. The Loan Relationship Officer supervises the activities of the Loan Officers on the various campuses.
ZoneFixed LineCell phone
Accra Poly050-1402577050-1402577
Central University College030-2923948020-2097484
Ho Poly036-2000348050-1402580
Takoradi Poly031-2026910057-3479593
Cape Coast030-3974100050-1340513
Sunyani Poly035-2026676020-2097483
KNUST03220 64308020-2097482 / 0501340516
Kumasi Poly03220 49824026-4070060 / 0501340517
 Tamale 03720 93363 050-1340519
 03920 21235 054-6369473 / 0501340520
Head Office -Client Service Advisory0302 231886/7026-4043072
Zone Campus Office Location
Accra Polytechnic Accra Poly Former Rector’s
UG City Campus SRC Office
Aucc Main Admin Block
Zenith College SRC Office
Kumasi Polytechnic Kumasi Polytechnic Old Library (Entrepreneurship and Finance Department)
UEW (Mampong) Campus Security Block
UEW (Kumasi) NUGS Office (SRC Block)
Christian Service University College SRC Office (SRC)
Sunyani Polytechnic Sunyani Poly Accountancy Department Block D
University of Energy and Natural Resources SRC Office (SRC Block)
Catholic University College, Fiapre SRC Office
Valley View University, Techiman SRC Office
Methodist University College
Koforidua Koforidua Polytechnic Room C108-Ground Floor of the Computer Science Building
All Nations University Sky Room 5.3 (BASA & Alumni office)
Presbyterian University College- Abetifi Okwahu Canteen Block at Main Campus
Ho Ho Polytechnic Reading Room/GCB And Zenith Bank Building
KNUST KNUST Graduate Students Association of Ghana (GRASAG) Building
Garden City University College SRC Office on the main admin block/A help desk at the main entrance
University of Management Studies SRC Office
Spiritan University SRC Office
Tamale UDS – Navrongo Savannah Annex
UDS – Tamale Campus ICT Block Ground Room 8
UDS – Nyankpala SRC Office Block
Bolgatanga Polytechnic Central Administration Block Room
Tamale Polytechnic ICT Block First Floor Room 9
Central University Central University (Mataheko) Annex A Frank Roberts, Mataheko – Accra
Central University (Miotso – Prampram) Dean Of Students Office
Advance Business College Reception, North Kaneshie
Datalink University College SRC office Tema Com 10
Jayee University College E-resource Centre (Library)
Kings University College Registry
Meridian University College Computer Lab
Methodist University College, Dansoman 2nd Floor, Administration Block
Methodist University College, Tema Library
Narh Bita School of Nursing Academic Office, Tema Com 5
Pentecost University College & Maranatha University College Sowutuom – Accra
Regent University College Academic Office, City Campus- Accra
Regional Maritime University Registry
School of Allied Health Sciences Basic Science Building – Reception, Korle Bu
University College Of Management Studies In front of the Cash Office
University Of Ghana Medical School Basic Science Building Reception, Korle Bu
West End University College Library
UPS University of Professional Studies UPSA AB9 Office
Valley View University SRC Office
GTUC Room 54
Islamic University SRC Office
University of Education-Winneba University of Education -Winneba University Hall Annex, North campus
University of Education -Winneba NUGS office, South campus
Takoradi Polytechnic Takoradi Poly Main Campus. Mechanical Engineering Dept. Room 11
University Of Mines And Technology The SRC Presidents Office, Near The Chamber Of Mines Hall
University of Ghana University of Ghana SRC Office
GIMPA Students Affairs Office
University of Cape Coast UCC Old Education behind the Assembly block (old site)
Cape Coast Poly Admin Building
Wa Wa Polytechnic Admin Building
UDS Old Campus Admin Building
Scroll to Top Skip to content